25
Jan
10

Amazing things will happen

I can’t help but feel really bad for Conan O’ Brien. He’s a very classy guy. I love his antics and his whole persona. The guy’s a genius. It’s really sad that he had to leave.

I haven’t seen his last episode yet… I’m afraid to watch it.

I have seen his farewell speech though. It was well said and it was very classy. Props to Conan!

But I’m hoping that he will return in the fall. Hopefully. FOX? πŸ™‚

2 Responses to “Amazing things will happen”


  1. January 29, 2010 at 1:07 am

    I saw the episode before I saw everyone’s reaction to his speech on the internet. The episode made me cry πŸ˜₯
    There was a montage of the best moments of The Tonight Show, and it said at the end, “To Be Continued”. So we’ll definitely see more of him. Yay! πŸ˜€

  2. February 2, 2010 at 1:31 am

    here’s the HD link of Conan’s farewell episode.. i like him too! i heard he’ll be doing projects with NBC but will remain behind the camera… The Tonight Show will return on March 2010 with its former host, Jay Leno taking over.


Leave a Reply

CLICK!

Blog Stats

  • 88,396 hits

THWIPTTER

Archives


