10
Jan
10

Stuff I’m liking :)

Canon Speedlite 270 EX

I finally got a flash for my G10. So far it’s been giving me quality shots at night thanks to this baby. It’s small too plus I can change the angle of the flash so it’s worth every centavo! 🙂

60 Years of Peanuts by Charles M. Schulz

I’ve always loved Good Ol’ Charlie Brown, Snoopy, Lucy, Marci, Linus, Peppermint Patty and the rest of the gang. Peanuts will always be one of the greatest and funniest comic strips! I got this 60th Anniversary Special in Fully Booked Greenhills. The one in Rockwell was bought earlier. I was too late. Thank God I found this at Promenade.

Bro On The Go by Barney Stinson

I got this book for several people who watch HIMYM. This is another great addition to The Bro Code. This is actually for today’s Active Bro! This is a quick read but it’ll give you laughs! My friend calls it a bathroom read since you’ll finish it in one sitting. Hahaha. Got this at Fully Booked Rockwel for 340 bucks! (10% discount included since I have the card 😀 )

===============================================

I’m not the guy with a lot of fashion expertise but I’d like to share what I’m digging now. Call it geek wear if you will

VANS - 7 for All Mankind

Japanese Batman Tshirt

I actually got these 2 from my Tita. The Vans is just so damn comfortable! I love em! Plus they’re black so I can practically wear it with any shirt of any color. I’m not the guy to buy the Vans with all the crazy designs. I like to keep them simple. It’s all good. The Batman Tshirt was just given last week. It’s pretty awesome. My brother got something similar too.

Original Penguin - with Yellow!!!

The people of Munsingwear were just so kind to send me this shirt. I needed all the black with Yellow. Thank you so much for sending this! I love it!!! Call it preppy if you will but remember The OC? Seth Cohen wore a lot of Munsingwear! Yeah! Represent!

Team Manila - Home of The Orig Tshirt

I’m loving Team Manila since they have a lot of Black Shirts to offer plus they’re Nationalistic and Patriotic!!! 😀 It’s too bad I didn’t have any size of the other Philippine Map Design 😦 But this one’s pretty cool too. Check out the new Team Manila Lifestyle Store at Level R2 at the Power Plant Mall. It’s the one next to Shoe Salon and near Planet Sports and Nike. Lots of awesome finds there 🙂

3 Responses to “Stuff I’m liking :)”


  1. 1 Targrod
    January 10, 2010 at 12:23 pm

    uy, may bagong NPH book! thanks for the post! =)

  2. January 11, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    I love snoopy too though I don’t read the comics. hehe. ang cute kasi niya e!

  3. 3 Tami
    January 13, 2010 at 4:09 pm

    Snooooopy the beagle who doesn’t look like a beagleeeee.


Leave a Reply

CLICK!

Blog Stats

  • 88,467 hits

THWIPTTER

Archives


