02
Jan
10

Things to look forward to in January

Siege = 7 years in the making!!! I’m pretty psyched because Marvel’s Trinity returns!!! I think that Bendis is pulling out a lot here. Norman Osborn wanting Asgard is huge! I can’t wait to read this and it comes out this week! January 6!

Because of the MMFF, the Christmas movies in the US get pushed to January. That’s why LOTR got pushed. Anyway, I’m pretty excited for Sherlock Holmes because of Robert Downey Jr.! Iron Man is an awesome actor! Guy Ritchie film! Lezgow! January 8!

The Killers! One of my favorite favorite favorite bands! I can’t wait! I wish they’d play a lot from Hot Fuss. But I feel a lot will come from Day and Age. January 31!

0 Responses to “Things to look forward to in January”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

CLICK!

Blog Stats

  • 88,396 hits

THWIPTTER

Archives


