26
Dec
09

Rock Ed’s Christmas Gift

Tita Gang and the kind people of Rock Ed surprised me with this awesome Christmas gift. It’s the book on The First 100 years of Philippine Komiks and Cartoons 🙂

It was all a blur because I got a text from Tita Gang asking me if I had a copy of the book. I said no and asked why. She said that it was Rock Ed’s Christmas Gift. Many many thanks Rock Ed!

Lola even made it in the book!!! Awesome!!!

In addition, Erwin Romulo gave me this for Christmas during the last episode of Rock Ed for 2009. Thanks Big Bro! It’s “Monkey vs. Robot” by James Kochalka 🙂

Rock Ed returns next year. Jonty and I will be there 🙂 Tune in on January 7, 2010. NU Rock 107.5 at 9pm.

0 Responses to “Rock Ed’s Christmas Gift”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

CLICK!

Blog Stats

  • 88,467 hits

THWIPTTER

Archives


