25
Dec
09

Do you recommend the Lumix GF1?

Lumix GF1

I really don’t know what to think about this one. I mean, it’s a point and shoot DSLR. It went a level beyond the Canon G series. It’s a point and shoot and you can change the lenses.

The Lumix GF1 is included in the GQ’s Coolest Stuff of the year.

My only problem with this is that I started with Canon. I already have the G10 but I feel the need to go SLR already. Hmmm…

The GF1 look awesome though. But there’s no viewfinder and the price is frikkin INSANE. It’s a whopping $900 or 45,000 bucks in Quiapo.

What do you think?

GF1

2 Responses to “Do you recommend the Lumix GF1?”


  1. 1 tina
    January 3, 2010 at 2:07 am

    Yes, Its like having a dslr but smaller in size. captures same vivid images. I have a Lumix LX3 actually. I’m really amazed on how clear my pictures are. I like the colors better than my nikon d60 and its very handy!:)

  2. January 3, 2010 at 5:11 pm

    I like this one. Saw the specs and reviews of this cam. Its pretty good. I’m a canon user too but I wanna try this one also, because its like a small dslr. Because w/ this one i can bring it anywhere. Unlike my chunky dslr. At times nakaka tamad siya dalin ‘coz its heavy n bulky.


Leave a Reply

CLICK!

Blog Stats

  • 88,467 hits

THWIPTTER

Archives


