24
Dec
09

Who’s your Geek goddess?

I really don’t want to hear the Megan Fox bullcrap nor the Angelina Jolies… They’re sex icons. Not Geek goddesses. I’m talking about the ladies of the geeks. The girls who can actually be geeky too!!! 🙂 We all have our own geek loves but I have narrowed them down for all you Fanboys. Disagree with the choices? Disagree all you want. But I also want to know who your Geek goddesses are.

Fangirls, pardon me. This entry is for the gents.

So here’s the list in no particular order.

Zooey Deschanel

Zooey D makes it to the list because she’s the type of actress who chooses her roles. I will forgive her for “THE NEW GUY” but it was still the 1st movie I saw Zooey on. ELF was the one that made it for me. She was awesome. Plus she totally rocked in 500 Days of Summer. Sad news for Fanboys. She already got married to the lead singer of Death Cab for Cutie.

Olivia Munn

ATTACK OF THE SHOW! ATTACK! Olivia Munn is by far the geekiest woman I know. Plus she’s awesomely gorgeous. Mix it with some Asian! Holler!!!! Ok ok, reads comics? Check. Dresses up as Slave Leia? Check. Looks awesome in a Wonder Woman outfit? DOUBLE CHECK! Hosts a geek show? Check. C’mon guys, you won’t find another Olivia. I mean. Ever!

Mary Elizabeth Winstead

I’m betting you don’t know who Mary Elizabeth Winstead is… Have you seen Disney’s Sky High? She was Gwen Grayson. Have you seen Live Free or Die Hard? She was Bruce Willis’ daughter. Ever heard of Scott Pilgrim? Well, She’s RAMONA FRIKKIN FLOWERS!!! WHAT. UP.

Kristin Kreuk

Impossible not to put Lana Lang on the list. Jeez. Kristin Kreuk is gorgeous!!! EURASIANS FOR THE WIN!!! (Someone knows what I’m talking about. Haha.) Gotta love them Eurasians. God bless them for being so damn cute. OK, Kristin is your girl next door plus she got the wild thing going on in Smallville. Too bad Clark Kent doesn’t end up with her. Buti pa si Spider-Man.

Jenna Fischer

I put Pam Beesly on the list because Jenna Fischer plays the role so damn well. Plus she likes Geeks. (Jim! Hello???) Not to mention she did an awesome job in Blades of Glory. She truly belongs in The Office. May that show never stop airing!!!

Morgan Webb

Finally, I haven’t forgotten you Gaming Geeks out there. I’m sorry, I haven’t been gaming for a looooong time. But I cannot forget to put X-Play’s Morgan Webb. Next to Kevin Pereira, I think Adam Sessler is the next luckiest guy on the planet. Morgan knows her Super Mario and even CONTRA!!! Who can beat that man?

So there you go Fanboys! What aboutchu??? Who’s yours??? 🙂


3 Responses to “Who’s your Geek goddess?”


  1. December 24, 2009 at 8:34 am

    i’m torn between Zooey and Kristin…

  2. December 24, 2009 at 12:06 pm

    Zooey of course. 🙂

  3. December 25, 2009 at 7:50 am

    Damn, it’s a toss up between Zooey and Mary Elizabeth Winstead for me. Haha!

    (I eventually voted for Zooey anyway, but it was a tough one. XD)


Leave a Reply

CLICK!

Blog Stats

  • 88,467 hits

THWIPTTER

Archives


