19
Dec
09

Posting a commissioned work of art

So I’m dedicating this BLOG for all GEEKS. What I’ll post here will all be purely geek talk. I feel that my followers on the blogspot account have cut across different people ranging from Fanboys, Moms, Kids, Photographers, etc.

This is for the GEEKS out there. Most especially the Pinoy GEEKS!

OK, on to the post. During the JAMES JEAN talk at DLS-CSB, Heubert Michael was there and I asked Felix Cua if Heubert really does commissioned art. So I asked Heubert if he could do one or two for me. Being the nice and awesome guy that he is, he gladly accepted it. However, I didn’t know what I wanted yet.

That night, I was chatting with him on Facebook and I finally thought of what I wanted. I asked him if he could put Peter, Mary Jane, Gwen, and Felicia in one page. I gave him full liberty on what to do. It was gonna be a surprise. What I did want was to show Peter wearing the Spidey suit without the mask. That he did.

Check out what he gave me. πŸ™‚

THE ORIGINAL Tangled Web

Yes. It’s not for the faint of heart. Peter Parker is a good guy gone BAD in this piece of art. BAD-ASS!!! Hahahaha!!!!

Thanks to Heubert Khan Michael!!! check him out at deviant art!!! wrathofkhan πŸ™‚

1 Response to “Posting a commissioned work of art”


  1. 1 Miko
    December 20, 2009 at 6:22 am

    Hey, another Web!

    Although this one is pleasant surprise. Your Tangled Web has been somewhat “tame” in terms of geekiness :p That is understandable, of course.

    Anyway, here’s hoping for more of your new yarns! πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

CLICK!

Blog Stats

  • 88,396 hits

THWIPTTER

Archives


