18
Dec
09

Welcome to my Other Blog

Last night on Rock Ed, Gang told me to secure wordpress. So there, here’s another WEBlog I’n spinning. It’ll eventually be tangled again.

2 Responses to “Welcome to my Other Blog”


  1. December 19, 2009 at 8:55 am

    Welcome to WordPress Jiggy, I use this platform for my serious blogging. I am following you on Twitter and posted some blogs about you and your lola and lolo, Like Tita Corie when she was alive, I am a colon cancer patient and I share my plight here at my blog at WordPress.

  2. December 24, 2009 at 8:37 am

    welcome to WordPress dude!!! You’ll like it here (better than blogger/blogspot)…


Leave a Reply

CLICK!

Blog Stats

  • 88,467 hits

THWIPTTER

Archives


